Just installed update an EVERYTHING IS WORKING AS IT WAS prior to previous update. I am a long haul trucker and this app has saved me especially during the winter going up and down mountains on the west. The free version offers 2 days of forecasts, city-to-city routing, and a 900-mile trip limit; the ad-free $9.99 a year version offers 7 days of forecasts, wind direction info, specific address-to-address routing, and no cap on trip length. Hopper will then recommend whether you should go ahead and buy now, or hold off until the rates get better. Whether it's an official family holiday, road trip, solo wellness retreat, or a last-minute long-weekend getaway with the girls, there's so many great places to visit. The app (free on Google Play and iTunes) lets you filter through photos and reviews, as well as sort by amenities—like a pool or washing machine. (Hint: Scrolling Instagram travel accounts is a fun way to research). Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Once you've booked, the app, available on iOS and Google Play, keeps your plans organized and updates you on flight status, airport terminals, and security wait times. This was the app which I used most often on my 83 Day Trip Around North America. • Get recommendations for the best time to start your trip. • View live outdoor cameras for your trip. Free features for planning a trip: • Compare forecasts for your entire trip. Always remember: "if it works, DON'T fix it! This one's been placed on Apple’s coveted “Best App” list because it not only keeps track of itineraries, boarding passes, and frequent-flier programs, but it also tracks boarding and landing times, along with current waits for check-in, security and customs. The app pulls from Yelp to show places to eat and things to do along the way, so you've got an all-in-one travel planner for your next road trip. I downloaded it and LOVED it. They even have pre-made guides for popular road trips. Developer FIXED IN LESS THAN 20 HOURS! The app allows you to map your r