He was elected in Assam Legislative Assembly election in 2016 from Majbat constituency. Please copy the above code and embed it onto your website to republish. He urged the hospital authorities to ensure proper delivery Majbat Assembly Constituency 2016 Assam MLA Election Winner, Election Voter data, candidates their political parties data and fact sheet In 2016, Majbat legislative assembly constituency had total 132662 electors. Counting of votes for the Bihar polls will take place on November 10. Independent candidate Maneswar Brahma won and became MLA from this seat. In the 2015 elections, the constituency was bagged by Shyam Rajak of the Nitish Kumar-led party. Design & hosting by Rongjeng Technologies. She secured total 28656 votes. Plains Tribals Council Of Assam candidate Alit Chandra Boro won and became MLA from this seat. He secured total 10639 votes. She lost by 2328 votes. He secured total 30615 votes. PROXY ( Already included in III.1 General ), Go to Indian Election and Politics Master Page, Modern Coach Factory, Raebareli Recruitment 2020 Fitter, Electrician, Welder, Konkan Railway Corporation Limited (KRCL) Recruitment 2020 Technical Assistant, Directorate General of Civil Aviation (DGCA) Recruitment 2020 Flight Operations Inspectors, Cochin Shipyard Limited (CSL) Recruitment 2020 Various Manager Posts, Digital India Corporation (DIC) Recruitment 2020 Developer & Various Posts, Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC) Recruitment 2020 Project Manager, Project Engineer, Project Associate, Staff Selection Commission (SSC) Recruitment 2020 Combined Higher Secondary (10+2) Level Examination, The Visakhapatnam Cooperative Bank Ltd. (VCBL) Recruitment 2020 Probationary officers (Asst Managers), SSC CAPFs-Delhi Sub-Inspectors Examination-2014 Paper-II Question Paper With Answer Key, SSC CAPFs-Delhi Sub-Inspectors Examination-2014 Paper-I Question Paper With Answer Key. He secured total 48351 votes. & Udalguri P.S. Indian National Congress candidate Jitu Kissan stood second with total 23642 votes. He lost by 2703 votes. Also get constituency wise results from Assam state elections at LatestLY.com Total number of valid vote was 96541. Plains Tribals Council Of Assam candidate Alit Chandra Boro stood second with total 21405 votes. Published by Assam Legislative Assembly, Dispur, Guwahati 781006. Presenting Most Beautiful Google Doodles From the Past to Wish 74th I-Day, Bigg Boss 14 Episode 33 Updates | 11 November 2020: Rubina And Shardul Nominated, Arnab Goswami Gets Interim Bail From Supreme Court In Abetment To Suicide Case; SC Says, ‘Personal Liberty Must Be Upheld’, Dhanteras 2020 Messages in Hindi: WhatsApp Images and Greetings to Wish Everyone on Dhantrayodashi, Happy Govatsa Dwadashi 2020 Wishes: WhatsApp Messages, Images and Greetings to Celebrate Vasu Baras, Rahul Gandhi Wants India To Define A COVID-19 Vaccine Distribution Strategy After Pfizer’s Announcement: Know The Limitations.