Jun 18, 2016 155 45 Norfolk, UK Funster No 43,666 MH In total, Citroën Relay comes in 8 silhouettes: Panel Vans offer 8 to 17 m3 of load volume. You might remember your first sighting of the Relay in 2006, but since then the Relay has benefited from numerous facelifts to its body and engines. The entry-level powerplant has 109bhp/224lb ft torque, and there are also 129bhp/258lb ft and 161bhp/258lb ft versions. Citroen Problems and Repairs - Find information to help you repair your Citroen. The interior roof height of a Citroën Relay is 1662mm (H1) - 1932mm (H2) - 2172mm (H3) . Shop from the world's largest selection and best deals for Car Stereos & Head Units for Citroën Relay. CITROEN RELAY Recalls in UK. Hi everyone. Automatic Gearbox Fault Affecting all Citroen models with AL4 gearbox Hi This is my first time posting and i am hoping someone can help with some electrical problems i have been having with my Citroen Relay Van. There are 19 recall actions in UK related to CITROEN RELAY. What happens if I insulate the van? My girlfriend uses a citroen relay van (X reg) for her business, i know absolutely nothing about cars or how to fix them so i am hoping someone will make me look good ;) So the problem is, EVERY time the engine is switched off for a short period of time, when it is tried to start again the immobiliser light stays on and the van cant be started. Please help. Citroen doesn't have quite as much success in this sector as it does with selling more compact vans. The basic van itself is extremely tough and well equipped, and from that point, you can specify a … Ten Second Review. Expert Opinion One of Citroen's growing range of van models (which now includes the Nemo, Berlingo, Relay and C2 Enterprise Van), the Dispatch is a mid range panel van which boasts good practicality and load space, while taking up little room on the road. Gepost door Anonieme bezoeker . Citroen Relay 160 review Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018 | Author: James Dallas The Relay larg