This is an amazing list. ), Sienna Byron Bay – Bohemian – Non-toxic Vegan Nail Polish Review. So RITUALS is cruelty-free however they also informed me that although most of their products are suitable for vegans, some of their makeup and collections are NOT vegan. thank you so much for this list! Have you thought about including Korean Products? Better get your act together and not be a total hypocrite. Looking for 100% vegan skincare with affiliate programs that I can offer my clients. However, not all of Drunk Elephant products are vegan as they DO use some animal-derived ingredients (like honey, beeswax, and seashells) in a few of their skincare products. Thanks for reminding me to add Kat Von D Beauty to this list now. Im trying to stay away from those bad parent companies too! I’m quite new to vegan beauty and want to look into what others feel is def worth getting . Hi Ann, Thanks for the beautiful blog <3, Thankfully, it’s a growing list!! juliette has a gun is not a skin care brand, they only make perfumes .. and its not even vegan! Although companies claim this process is done in a cruelty-free manner and the animals are not harmed, we do not support the practice of taking an animals’ fur in order to make makeup brushes. Brands listed here offer a range of skincare products for face & body, personal care products, and bath & body care products. guide to living your best cruelty-free & vegan life. Falta MILK y Kat Von D que son marcas 100% veganas. Thanks for eco friendly Make up list! Hi Danusia, Terms for automated texts/calls from PETA: NYX’s HD Studio Photogenic Concealer Wand, Jordana’s Best Length Extreme Lengthening Mascara, Down-Free Vegan Pillows for Your Best Night of Sleep, ‘There Was a Killing’: A Look Into Regan Russell’s Death, What’s Hygge? =). I just started trying to buy vegan products. They’re cruelty-free but not entirely 100% vegan. Definately worth checking them out if youre a fan of one or two of those brands! I really agree with suppor