The deeper cut, however, speaks to the spiritual perfection in the design of what goes on between men and women. Shutting off other devices (cell phones, tablets, etc.) Well, you and your loved one, of course. Donna is committed to supporting men and women in finding peace, connection, trust and fun in their marriage or committed relationship. Take a trip on the wild side with white water rafting on mountain rivers. Of course, there are important things men and women have in common. Rocky Mountain House & Grandview Stage Resort. Mission Jolly: A Holiday Online Extravaganza! My relentless search for what was missing in my marriage, including my own role in the breakdown, was a journey so eye-opening that I had to share it with others, and I've been doing just that for almost 15 years. While we have similarities, science, and our own experience, tells us more and more, that men and women have important fundamental differences that can't be ignored. Whatever it is for you. Positive results with NO FINGER POINTING, blame or looking for who's wrong. We all want to be nurtured and understood. And the best news is, you don’t have to break the bank for a romantic weekend getaway. Joining the webinar using a desktop or laptop computer. The root cause of these problems are the "context" in which the relationship exists. We react very differently to the same outer circumstances. Plus, you’ll enjoy a weekend away at one of our two luxury retreat centres in Alberta and Manitoba, with all food and details provided for, and a chance to relax in the surrounding natural landscape. Why "doing" is the single most powerful motivator in a man's life. If you have questions, please call Donna at 403-455-9351 or email [email protected]. Seeing my wife be comfortable as a woman is my goal. My new knowledge of men has given me empathy. Once you’ve reserved your retreat, I’ll send you questionnaires for you and your partner to complete separately. By understanding the issues in the room, she