In 2014 Election Results the BJP won 282 seats out of 543 seats. Counting of votes for Haryana Assembly Elections 2019 is underway. YouTube faced massive outage in India and more countries; Back now: What happened? Scroll down or search for constituency-wise results of all the 90 Vidhan Sabha seats in Haryana to know who has lost and has lost in this #BattleForHaryana. to our. Now they will give us more mandate in Assembly elections. We will continue to work with same zeal and dedication for state's progress: PM Modi in New Delhi. As many as 1,169 candidates, including 105 women, are in the fray for the 90 assembly constituencies that polled on Monday including Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar, Congress leader and former CM Bhupinder Singh Hooda, JJP leader Dushyant Chautala and INLD's Abhay Singh Chautala the results of which will be announced by Thursday. 10:52 am: Wrestler and BJP candidate, Babita Phogat, is leading from Dadri assembly constituency of Haryana by over 1,000 votes. The kind of respect they gave me, I am thankful for it. 9:42 am: According to official trends from EC, Jannayak Janta Party-7, Bharatiya Janata Party-19 & Indian National Congress -16 & Others-4; Total 90 seats, reports ANI. We will continue to work with the same zeal and dedication for the state’s progress. Haryana Election Results Winners List 2019: Get here the complete list of Haryana Election Winners 2019 of all 90 constituencies. @IndianExpress. Paytm Diwali Tambola: How to win up to Rs. 3. Kalka Assembly seat is unreserved. 9:58 am: According to official trends from EC, Bharatiya Janata Party-29 & Indian National Congress -21, Jannayak Janta Party-10 & Others-9; Total 90 seats, reports ANI. lmost half of ruling BJP's sitting MLAs lost the elections, including eight ministers, as Haryana threw up a fractured mandate on Thursday.The losers included ministers Ram Bilas Sharma, Capt Abhimanyu and O P Dhankar. BJP's Haryana chief Subhash Barala quashed rumours of his resignation from his post. 15:04 pm: Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar is leading in Karnal assembly seat by 41,950 votes. Analysts said local grievances transcended PM Modi’s popularity as well as the ruling party’s “nationalism” and “Kashmir” narratives, even as regional players loomed as kingmakers, and even possible ‘kings’. Watch: Rohit Sharma addresses MI players, support staff after fifth IPL title, Soorarai Pottru Review and Twitter Reactions: Fans are impressed with superstar Suriya's performance, Arjun Rampal to be questioned on Friday, Gabriella Demetriades appears before NCB again today, IPL 2020: Ashwin reveals Virat Kohli and Ricky Ponting were involved in heated discussion. Rohtak (Haryana) Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Counting, Election Commission of India ECI Results Find out all the details about Rohtak General Election Parliamentary Constituency including Lok Sabha 2019 Election Results, List of Assemblies, Constituency Map, List of Member Parliament from Rohtak and All the Other Latest News According to the exit polls, the BJP will outshine its rivals Congress, JJP and the INLD and will win around 67-68 seats. Right now, all eyes are set upon the Jannayak Janta Party (JJP) Chief Dushyant Chautala, who could come out to be the King Maker. 17:03 pm: Congress leader Bhupinder Singh Hooda after winning from Garhi Sampla Kiloi Assembly Constituency: Mandate is against the current govt of Haryana, & all parties should come together to form a strong government whether it's JJP, BSP, INLD or independent candidates. 6., All opposition parties should unite to form govt in Haryana, says Hooda,, Bihar Election 2020: Tirhut, Mithilanchal and Kosi regions put NDA in lead,, Tejashwi Yadav is a very good boy, can lead after he grows older: Uma Bharti,, NDA achieved numbers in Bihar polls but the real winner is Tejashwi Yadav: Shiv Sena,, Bihar Election Results 2020: Opposition praises Tejashwi for his fierce campaign, Haryana election result 2019: All oppn parties should unite to form next govt in Haryana, says Hooda. Bihar Election Results 2020: Complete list of winning candidates on 243.. NDA overcomes Mahagathbandhan's stiff challenge to retain power in Bihar;.. NDA on course to retain Bihar, BJP claims victory in neck-and-neck..