In 2015 there were 11 contestants. Arya to feature in the upcoming Allu Arjun starrer Pushpa? Counting of votes are being held on Tuesday, November 10, 2020. The results will be declared on November 10. Sandesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election 2020:Find the latest news and updates on Sandesh assembly elections 2020 along with results, dates, candidates list, … Sandesh is part of 32. Priority to own ideology over nation's interest has harmed democratic.. Krunal Pandya Stopped at Mumbai Airport by DRI over suspicion of carrying.. Haven't staked claim for CM's chair: Nitish Kumar after Bihar election.. Centre asks Twitter to reply in 5 days for showing Leh as part of J-K.. Retail inflation inches up to 9-month high of 7.61% in October on.. , Chandigarh , Dehradun, Apart from these, Vibha Devi, wife of MLA Rajaballabh Yadav, has got a ticket from Nawada, while Kiran Devi, wife of MLA Arun Yadav, has been given ticket to contest election from the Sandesh assembly seat. The electorate gender ratio in Sandesh in 2020 is =CP194/CM194*1000. Copyright © HT Media Limited All rights reserved. Sandesh is one of the key constituencies of Bihar where polling will be held in the first phase. Bihar Assembly Elections 2020: Sandesh is one of the key constituencies of Bihar where polling will be held in the first phase. Thank you for subscribing to our daily newsletter. In the 2015 assembly polls, Arun Yadav had defeated BJP’s Sanjay Singh to win the seat. Sandesh (संदेश), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Bhojpur region and Bhojpur district of Bihar (बिहार). Sandesh is considered an RJD stronghold. The RJD has fielded controversial leader Arun Yadav’s wife Kiran Devi from Sandesh. In the 2015 Bihar Assembly elections, Arun Kumar of RJD won in this seat by defeating Sanjay Singh (Tiger) of BJP by a margin of 25,427 votes which was 17.04% of the total votes polled in the constituency. Kiran Devi (किरण देवी) : Sandesh Election Result 2020 (संदेश विधानसभा चुनाव 2020 परिणाम) and Get Kiran Devi rjd candidate age, income, complete profile, latest hindi news.किरण देवी को मिली जीत या हार जाने अमर उजाला पर. Polling on the remaining 78 seats will be held on November 7. Sandesh is one of the key constituencies of Bihar where polling will be held in the first phase. Twitterverse in Shock at The Demise of Paatal Lok Actor, Pays Condolence, England Giving Club Star Willis Debut Vs Georgia, Google's new app could allow banks, creditors to lock phones if users default on repayments, says report, 3 Things You Should Know About Running With Asthma, The Scorpio New Moon Is Happening—Here's What This Means for Your Zodiac Sign, Tata Nexon EV Wishes Owner on his Birthday, Displays Greetings on Instrument Cluster, Kangana Ranaut asking nephew Prithvi for a 'kissi' in THIS adorable video is every 'Maasi' ever; WATCH, HC directs NIA, Taloja jail to arrange video consultation of Varavara Rao by Nanavati doctors, Bigg Boss 14: Eijaz Khan Breaks into Tears Remembering His Mother, Says He Has Only 3 Photos of Her, Chinese Super League: Brazilian forward Alex Teixeira stars as Jiangsu Suning wins first league title, Instagram Revamps App Layout, Adds New Shopping Button and Changes Reels Tab Placement, Preventing depression: Adequate sleep, less screen time play a crucial role, finds study, Diwali 2020: Make Pumpkin Halwa As Prasad & Serve It To Family & Friends, Kia India starts contactless, paperless aftersales initiative: Process explained, BTS' BE Concept Clip Room Version has the septets goofing around and the video is a must-watch, Modi-Biden call will happen in ‘due course’: External affairs ministry, Rajkummar On Playing Aalu In Ludo Says, 'He Is Slightly Louder Than My Other Characters', German National Team Battles Apathy As Fans Switch Off, It's back! to our, Publish Date: Sat, 24 Oct 2020 11:39 AM IST. Sandesh constituency comprises of the following areas of Bhojpur district of Bihar: Community Development Blocks Sandesh and Udwant Nagar; Gram Panchayats Sakaddi, Kulharia, Dhandiha, Bhadwar, Narbirpur, Khangaon, Gopalpur, Jalpura, Jokta and Koilwar (Nagar Panchayat) of Koilwar Community Development Block. RJD had a vote share of 49.79% in 2015 in the seat. The NDA’s chief ministerial candidate is Nitish Kumar, who is aiming for a fourth straight term, while the RJD-led mahagathbandhan’s choice is Tejashwi Yadav. The number of service voters in Sandesh in 2015 was 1,330. Voting in Sandesh for the Bihar Assembly Elections 2020 will take place on October 28. The Sandesh Vidhan Sabha constituency falls in the Bhojpur district of Bihar. Lucknow, Patna, The seat is part of Arrah Lok Sabha constituency. In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, BJP got the most votes this Assembly segment and BJP won the Arrah Parliament seat. IPL 2020: MS Dhoni Leads Flop XI of the Season That Includes Sunil Narine & Andre Russell Among Others, Easier to predict jump in markets than slowdown; Goldman, Nomura targets will be achieved, says Anil Singhvi, Here's What Goes on During the Stages of Digestion and What It Means For Your Body, Diwali 2020: THESE are the images, quotes and messages you can send on Diwali, Honda 2Wheelers India delivers more than 1,000 units of CB 350 in 20 days, Sushant Singh Rajput playing with little Fudge in THIS old video will overwhelm you just like his niece; WATCH, Stand-up comedian Kunal Kamra faces contempt charges over Supreme Court tweets. The RJD has fielded controversial leader Arun Yadav’s wife Kiran Devi from Sandesh. Attorney General says he crossed the line, ‘Deliberate’: Centre puts Twitter on notice for showing Leh as part of J&K, ‘Iconic structure’ planned near Yamuna, Central Vista length to double, Pak air force film, with a dogfight in ‘eastern sector,’ shown in China, ‘Mandate favored us, EC’s result in NDA’s favor’: Tejashwi Yadav on Bihar polls, Suhana Khan shares new selfies, asks if she ‘looks like a grown-up’, Anupria says a spiritual leader once ‘tried to take advantage of’ her, ‘They are going to dominate in next 4-5 years’: Pathan’s strong prediction, Aashram Chapter 2 review: A shockingly bad show thankfully comes to an end, Why Amazon is feuding with a partner and billionaire Mukesh Ambani, News updates from Hindustan Times: ‘Iconic structure’ planned near Yamuna, Central Vista length to double and all the latest news, Pune rural police arrest man posing as Indian Army officer, Odisha rights commission asks cop to pay Rs 5 lakh for filing false case, ‘Only 12,270 votes’: What RJD’s new figure claims. Since 1995, the BJP has won Sandesh only once in 2010. Sandesh seat of the Bihar Vidhan Sabha has adjoining seats: . The Election Commission of India (ECI) on September 25 announced the election schedule for Bihar. In 2015, this seat registered a turnout of 56.17%, while it was 52.79% in 2010.