I love smoothies for my breakfast and this one fits the bill correctly. Her blog is filled with comforting, familiar and easy-to-follow recipes that will fit into every household. I'm a nurse by profession and a chef by passion. I want it sweet, I want it full of spinach (without tasting like spinach), and I want it delicious! This smoothie is a little sweeter than other green smoothies you’ve probably seen, but most of the sugar comes naturally from the frozen fruit and I used orange juice with no added sugar. I will also share recipes that are good for one person as well as for group to share. If I want it sweeter, a tiny bit of manuka honey (ssoo nutritious!) Adding peach reduces the creaminess of the banana while you can still get the sweetness from it. Here you'll find simply delicious vegan recipes that everyone will love. PLEASE SEE MY. Not only does it sweeten, but it also gives the smoothie the creaminess that many of us enjoy. Don't they all sound tasty? This no banana berry green smoothie will surely help you stay healthier for 2015! I received a compensation to develop this recipe but note that I only recommend product I love on my blog and product I use everyday. Thanks for staying! Also, don’t forget your cellphone! I just wanted to let you know I ran across this recipe and tried it bare-bones, just banana, almond milk, and raspberries. One of the benefits of berry and banana smoothie is to promote the energy building in the body. My aim is to help you cultivate healthier eating habits, encourage more home cooking and make healthy eating easier. This no banana berry smoothie is sweet from the berries, creamy from the greek yogurt, and I love the tang and acidity from the orange juice. It always taste great. 1 cup almond milk (or any milk you prefer), 1-2 tbsp greek yogurt (I love using vanilla) - optional. Is it feasible to make the night before or even the morning of and take it to work to drink about 40 minutes later? I have to give this one a try! M