The turnout change in 2019 over 2014 is -10.3%. The results were announced on 24 October 2019. 2019: Ballabhgarh Assembly Election 2019 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data 2014: Ballabhgarh Assembly Election 2014 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data 2009: Ballabhgarh Assembly Election 2009 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data Ballabhgarh ( Ballabgarh) ), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Faridabad area of Haryana and is a piece of Faridabad Lok Sabha voting demographic. [1][2] The final voter turnout was recorded at 68.20%. During the election campaign, BJP had given the slogan of "75+" i.e. Also know Previous Assembly Elections results with party, votes and candidates names. Permanent Address: H.NO.1112-C,Sec-2 allabhgarh Faridabad: Contact Number: 9811556272: Email address Ballabgarh Vidhan Sabha Results 2019; Moolchand Sharma Wins (BJP) 88. INC fought the election under the leadership of Selja Kumari and former chief minister Bhupinder Singh Hooda. According to ADR report, only 69% (62 of 90) have at least a bachelor's degree,[15] i.e. It is now learnt that Tauseef comes from a politically influential family with strong links to Congress heavyweight leader Chaudhary Aftab Ahmed. [15], Dynasts had field day in the election results, several dynasts across various parties won elections. Haridwar: Noted Yoga guru Ramdev has demanded public hanging of the killers of 21-year-old girl Nikita Tomar who was shot dead outside her college in Haryana's Ballabgarh on Monday. Did Congress reward Robert Vadra's associates? After the final count the turnout was updated to 68.20%. [16], Highest number of dynasts won from INC, namely Bhupinder Singh Hooda from Ranbir Singh Hooda, Kiran Choudhry from Bansi Lal clan, Kuldeep Bishnoi from Bhajan Lal clan, Chiranjeev Rao from Ajay Singh Yadav clan, Varun Chaudhary from Phool Chand Mullana;[16] as well as Rao Dan Singh related to Rao Narbir Singh[17][18] Aftab Ahmed of Khursheed Ahmed clan,[19][20] Amit Sihag Chautala is another dynast who became INC MLA from Dabwali, he is grandson of Devi Lal. The term of the current Haryana Assembly will end on 2 November. The INC emerged as the big gainer in the election. Though INC couldn't reach the majority mark of 46 seats, it gained 15 seats in comparison to the previous election and won 30 seats. 83.3% (75 out of 90) are crorepati, that is, they own assets worth at least INR10,000,000. [3] The results were announced on 24 October 2019.[4]. Legislative Assembly election was held in Haryana on 21 October 2019 to elect 90 members of the Haryana Legislative Assembly. The final voter turnout was recorded at 68.20%. [24], Only 9 (10% of total legislature membership) female candidate were elected, 4 from Congress, 3 from BJP, 1 from JJP and 1 independent.[25]. Gurugram 51.2%, Badkhal 51.3%, and Tigaon 53.2% had lowest turnout of just above 50%.[6]. Out of the 90 Assembly constituencies in the state, 17 are reserved for Scheduled … Faridabad Assembly Constituency Live Election Results 2019 - Know Live Faridabad (Haryana) Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2019, List of Current/Sitting MLA along with Previous MLA. But, BJP couldn't fulfill its target and it even lost the majority in the Legislative Assembly. The Bharatiya Janata Party emerged as the single largest party and formed the government in a post-poll alliance with the Jannayak Janta Party and seven Independent MLAs. Ballabgarh Assembly Elections 2019 | With voting for the 90-member Haryana Assembly scheduled for 21 October in a single-phase election, the Election Commission is getting ready to conduct this most important exercise in a democratic setup.. 93.5% of INC (29 of 31), 92.5% of BJP (37 of 40), and 70% of JJP (7 of 10) are crorepati. [22][23] Lone HLP party MLA Gopal Kanda is also from political family as his father too had contested General Elections in the past on Jan Sangh ticket. [22][23], Highest number of winning dynasts were from the Devi Lal's Chautala clan which had fielded 6 family members from different parties and 5 of them won including Dushyant Chautala and his mother Naina Singh Chautala from JJP, Abhay Singh Chautala from INLD, and INC rebel Ranjit Singh Chautala as independent candidate;[16] as well as Amit Sihag Chautala from Dabwali as INC MLA. [15], Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR), a think tank which does poll analysis for accountability and transparency in democracy, found that the 13.3% (12 of 90) elected MLAs face criminal cases, highest being 4 from INC, followed by 2 from BJP, 1 from JJP, and rest being independent or single MLA parties. With police probing the Haryana Love Jihad killing, new facts about the gruesome murder and the culprit Tauseef are emerging. [21], Dynasts who won from BJP are Dura Ram of Bhajan Lal clan. Average worth of 2019 assembly members is INR18.29 crore compare to INR12.97 crore in 2014. [21] This was followed by 2 from Bhajan Lal clan, namely Kuldeep Bishnoi[16] and Dura Ram. [3] Fatehabad 73.7%, Kaithal 73.3%, Jagadhari 73%, and Hathin 72.5% had highest turnout. Haryana Assembly Elections 2019 - Stay updated with latest news, mla elections 2019, breaking news and live updates of HR assembly or vidhan sabha elections dates, schedule, opinion poll results, exit poll results and poll survey online only at Voter turnout: In the 2019 Haryana state Assembly elections the voter turnout was calculated at 49.63%.In 2014, this seat registered a turnout of 59.93%, while it was 56.2 % in 2009. With INR25.26 crore per MLA, the average wealth of JJP is highest. 31% lack even the basic degree, Lack of educational and innovation standards of candidates, List of international education and innovation rankings, 2019 Maharashtra Legislative Assembly election, Political dynasties of Haryana and corruption, "Haryana Assembly polls to be held on time: Manohar Lal Khattar", "Election Dates 2019 updates: Haryana, Maharashtra voting on October 21, results on October 24", "Assembly Elections 2019: Haryana records voter turnout of 68.47%, Maharashtra at 61.29%", "GENERAL ELECTION TO VIDHAN SABHA TRENDS & RESULT OCT-2019", Haryana Election 2019 Voting Updates: 62.64% turnout recorded at close of polling; Narnaund sees highest figure at 73.57%, "Maharashtra, Haryana Opinion Poll: BJP government can be formed in both states, will be successful in saving power", "Survey Predicts Landslide BJP Victory in Haryana, Big Win in Maharashtra", "NewsX-Pollstart Opinion Poll: BJP likely to retain power in Haryana and Maharashtra", "Jan Ki Baat Opinion poll 2019: BJP likely retain power in Haryana and Maharashtra; Khattar, Fadnavis look set for second term", "Opinion poll predicts BJP win in Haryana, Maharashtra", "BJP to sweep Haryana, Maharashtra: Opinion poll", "Neck-and-neck fight in Haryana for BJP, Congress, shows India Today exit poll", "Exit poll results: Pollsters predict big win for BJP in Maharashtra, Haryana", 93 per cent newly elected Haryana MLAs are crorepatis: ADR report, Dynasts have a field day in Haryana’s game of thrones, "Haryana minister goes paperless for daughter's wedding invitations".