However, each session you only do a small amount of sets to match your work capacity. And to get bigger, you need to get stronger. We may earn a commission through links on our site. Rest 90 to 120 seconds after the superset is complete. To count macros, weight each food you intend to eat. They tend to accumulate fat easily around the waist but very little on their legs and arms. will definitely help you get to your goal physique faster. Barbell Bent-Over Overhand-Grip Row: 3 sets of 5 to 6 reps. With these routines you can expect to gain 0.5 to 1.5 pounds of muscle per month for the first two years. Since then I’ve added 30+ pounds to my key lifts and weigh 174.5 with a 32″ waist…. Privacy Policy. The Skinny Guy Routine. I assume you are now a complete beginner. You deserve. That’s what we’ll talk about next. What’s your advice. However I don’t think that my body fat will be less than 16% in 6 months if I’m measuring my body fat the way you explained. All to make you a better man in every way that counts.The 60-Day Skinny Man’s Transformation Plan. Can you please explain what exactly is the correct incline for the incline bench press. What and When You Should Eat to Build Muscle. At the bottom of the page you’ll see the calories and macros you need to eat every day. Basically what I’m asking is how to incorporate P90X as cardio in the shredsmart program if that’s the cardio a person wants to do. Genasis Shares His Workout Plan, 25 Ab Routines to Strengthen Your Six-Pack, A 71-Year-Old Powerlifter Just Set 4 World Records, How to Watch the World's Strongest Man 2020, Bike Shortages Will Likely Last Until Next Year, 'Skinny American' Tries Russian Army Fitness Test, How Men Over 40 Can Build Bigger Backs Safely, 8 Tips for Building a Bigger Chest Using Dumbbells, Strengthen Your Core With This Lower Abs Circuit, The Best Exercises to Sculpt Your Lower Abs, Tony Gentilcore, C.S.C.S., is the co-founder of Cressey Performance in Hudson, Massachusetts, and the author of