Dignitas has signed a Valorant roster. Dignitas is an international esports team headquartered in Great Britain. ,” said dephh. Players are shown for the entire duration of their tenure on the team, with the role and substitute/trainee status they had upon their departure. Opinions expressed by Forbes Contributors are their own. I’ve competed against Dignitas multiple times over my gaming career and I’m proud to join such a prestigious organisation.”, team had already committed to playing some. “The esport is primed for success, backed by the most successful developer in competitive gaming, coupled with gameplay full of exciting moments. ", "Our DIG Fe trial member, Bouchard, will be joining us on our #VALORANT journey! Dignitas Valorant team roster, upcoming matches, results, rank, stats, and achievements eeiu to stand-in for T1; Shanks on trial for Dignitas I am an experienced journalist in the esports and influencer space, and always on the lookout for interesting stories. The only new name is POISED, someone who competed as an amateur CS:GO player while balancing education, and now going full time in Valorant. On Thursday August 20, Dignitas made an announcement that confirmed several rumors around their VALORANT team. The Homeless roster put up some impressive results during its time. 2049 ... Dignitas United States. And make sure to follow us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other TGH writers. Follow me on Twitter @esportsbrock for more updates on VALORANT and Overwatch, […] Dignitas Announce Their VALORANT Roster […]. Phat "supamen" Le is an American player who currently plays for Dignitas. The organization’s female CS:GO team had already committed to playing some Valorant, but there is no word on how this new signing will impact on their plans if at all. , but there is no word on how this new signing will impact on their plans if at all. August 20th - Dignitas enter VALORANT by signing Homeless. 1663 9 XSET United States. August 25th - Sh