Straight and light to run your fingers through. TIGI Straighten Out: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 October 2018. Works beautifully on my naturally curly hair! Was slightly dubious ordering - as has some quite mixed reviews. Another waste of money. Fill in sparse brows and tame the... Our list of 20 red lipsticks has something for beauties of all skin tones. SCAM SCAM SCAM - I do not believe this is a genuine Bedhead product. Hair Styling Products / Kérastase. Good product but difficult to squeeze out of the tiny nozzle. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. I've been using this for a couple of years now. Having read the reviews I am unsure if this product was any good. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on November 3, 2016. I’ve been wanting a straightening cream for a while. One thing I've noticed is that if you let your hair air dry, it will harden in your hair. Just, ugh. TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out 98% Humidity Defying Straightening Cream... TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out 98% Humidity Defying Straightening Cream for Unisex, 4 Ounce. This page works best with JavaScript. "Superstar thermosetting polymers power this high performance hot iron cream. You can edit your question or post anyway. I didn’t see much difference and so wouldn’t bother next time. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 February 2019. Reviewed in the United States on May 21, 2020. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for TIGI Bed Head Straighten Out Straightening Cream for Frizzy Hair, 120 ml at Amazon.com. There's a problem loading this menu at the moment. It's a bit thick and stickier than other straightening gels but definitely does NOT leave your hair feeling oily or greasy. Most Viewed Hair Styling Products Products. Th