would not check. Finally last year they fired me first saying I did not do my job correctly tney forgot I was on security cameras when the job was being done and they had to pay unemployment .They than accused me of micondut and again lost thier case but I am still unemployeed and can not find a job. I was refused my insulin several times which means I couldn't eat in order to keep my blood glucose down. I am 66 years age, I was using my glocometer in the lobby of Bob Evans Restaurant in Centerville, Ohio. i am a disabled veteran but because i donot treat my diabetis with injections the veterans Administration will not provide me with monitoring equipment i can get a free monitor but are unable to get the lances and test stripes. The National Testing Agency will announce the GPAT result in online mode. I know if I file for unemployment with my test results I will win that claim. This act is so one sided. Thank you for your attention to this matter. There are more than 800 participating institutes that accept GPAT score. I have been searching the ADA website, but have not been able to find anything related to logo usage. Illinois Link Help Line 1-800-678-LINK (5465) The profile of their customer base is largely over 50's and several regulars are insulin dependent or use Byetta and the like, but they check their blood glucose levels before they eat. Thank you. condition rider. My son was put in the position of telling them that their had been in the hospital since Saturday. Are there any circumstances where a school can refuse to do a 504 for a student with diabetes? He was diagnosed in August 2007 and started school as a first grader in the the same month. May 30, 2008 The only thing I have is a certified birth certificate. My daughter was told to go to her teachers and explain her medical condition. She is currently 5 1/2 and has My son is a Type 1 diabetic. Any advice you can offer me will be greatly appreciated. Step 3: Upload Scanned Images of Candidate. They are